Wholesale

Daydreamer is sold across the US and internationally in boutiques, specialty and department stores. Please reach out to the whole representative for the region your store is located in, or contact our headquarters office. 

Headquarters

1919 E 7th Place, Unit A
Los Angeles, CA 90021
Info@daydreamerla.com

West Coast

Marked Showroom
860 S. Los Angeles St. #412
Los Angeles, CA 90014
P.213.622.9760
Caitlin Richardson
Caitlin@markedshowroom.com 

Southwest

Scott Harner & Company
2050 N. Stemmons Freeway Room 15343
Dallas, TX 75207
P.214.634.3304
Allie Scallion 
Ascallon@scottharner.com
 

Northeast

Showroom Delfina
231 W. 39th St. Ste #1018
New York, NY 10018
P.212.221.0734
Nikki Joy
Nikki@Showroomdelfina.com

Midwest

Madison & Laurel
Los Angeles, CA
P.714.264.1981
Jackie Rimada
Jackie@madisonandlaurel.com

Southeast

Michael & Paula Hyman, Inc. 
250 Spring Street, Suite #11W121
Atlanta, GA 30303
P.404.586.9601
Kayla Settecasi
Kayla@mphyman.com